Board of Directors

 

 MEMBER

MAILING ADDRESS

PHONE/FAX/EMAIL

Spencer Marc Aronfeld

3132 Ponce de Leon Blvd
Coral Gables, FL 33134

P: 305-441-0440
F:305-441-0198
aronfeld@aronfeld.com

Gary L. Brooks

Gary L. Brooks & Associates 7100 North Classen Blvd, Ste 300 Oklahoma City, OK 73116

P: 405-840-1066 F: 405-843-8446 gary.brooks@brookslawok.com

Joseph Camerlengo

Coker Schickel Sorenson Posga Camerlengo & Iracki, P.A.
Trucking & CMV Crash Division
136 East Bay Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202

P: 904 356-6071 jvc@cokerlaw.com

Keith Clifford President Elect

Clifford & Raihala, SC
44 East Mifflin Street, Suite 800
Madison, WI 53703

P: 608-257-7900 F: 608-257-7009 kclifford@myjustice.com

Hon. James M. Colaw

Alachua County Courthouse Family & Civil Justice Ctr.
201 E. University Ave, Rm. 305
Gainesville, FL 32601

P: (352) 548-3784
F: (352) 384-0186
colawj@circuit8.org

Phyllis J. Culp

State Bar of California Office of Special Admissions and Specialization 180 Howard Street San Francisco, CA 94105

P:
F:
phyllisculp@yahoo.com

Lawrence D. Finney

Levy, Baldante, Finney, Rubenstein, Cohen & Chizmar, PC
1845 Walnut Street, Suite 1300
Philadelphia, PA 19103

P: 215-735-1616
F: 215-545-2642
finney@levybaldante.com

Kari Ann Fonte

901 Ponce De Leon Blvd., Suite 601 Coral Gables FL 33134

P: 305-446-1151
KFonte@visadoctors.com

Janet Frankel

Law Offices of Janet L. Frankel 44 Montgomery Street, Suite 3780 San Francisco, CA 94104

P: 415 362-9533
F: 415 362-9539 janet@janetfrankel.com

Joseph A. Fried

Fried Rogers Goldberg LLC 3560 Lenox Road Northeast #1250 Atlanta, GA 30326

P: (404) 591-1800
F: joe@frg-law.com

E. Paul Gibson

E. Paul Gibson, P.C.
3660 West Montague Avenue
PO Box 40997
N. Charleston, SC 29423-0997

P: 843-225-3852
F: 843-329-8580
paul@epgibson.net

Professor Sara Jacobson

Director of Trial Advocacy Programs and Associate Professor
Temple Univ, Beasley School of Law
1719 North Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122

P: 215-204-0661
Sara.Jacobson@temple.edu

Justin I. Kahn

Kahn Law Firm
562 Savannah Highway
P.O. Box 31397
Charleston, SC 29417

P: 843-577-2128
F: 843-577-3538
jskahn@kahnlawfirm.com

Mike T. Kelly

Morgan & Weisbrod, L.L.P. P.O. Box 821329 Dallas, Texas 75382

P: 214-373-3761
F: 214-691-7165
mkelly@morganweisbrod.com

Judge Paul K. Leary

50 Eliot Street, Unit 204
Milton, MA 02186

P: 617-698-8557
F: -----------------
pleary42@gmail.com

Rena Leizerman

E. J. Leizerman & Associates 4350 Central Avenue Suite 328 Toledo, OH 43606

P: 4190243-1010
F: rena@leizerman.com

L. Rachel Lerman

2029 Century Park East
Suite 300
Los Angeles, CA 90067

P: 310-284-3871
Rachel.Lerman@btlaw.com

Judge Melissa S. May

115 West Washington Street
Suite 1080 South Tower
Indianapolis, IN 46204

P: 317-232-6907
mmay@courts.state.in.us

Justice Bridget M. McCormack

Michigan Supreme Court
925 W Ottawa St
PO Box 30052
Lansing, MI 48909

P: 517-373-2582
F:
mccormackb@courts.mi.gov

Tracy McCormack

CCJ 3.338D
The University of Texas at Austin
727 E Dean Keeton Street
Austin, TX 78705

P: (512) 232-9327
F: (512) 475-6829 TMcCormack@law.utexas.edu

Jack E. McGehee
President

McGehee _ Chang, Barnes & Landgraf
10370 Richmond Avenue, Suite 1300
Houston, Texas 77042

P: 713-864-4000
F: 713-868-9393
jmcgehee@lawtx.com

Gary W. McNeil
Vice President

State Bar of Texas
Texas Board of Legal Spec.
505 Huntland Drive, Ste 400
Austin, TX 78752

P: 512-453-7266
F: 512-453-7220
gary.mcneil48@gmail.com

Alice Neece Mine

North Carolina State Bar PO Box 25908
Raleigh, NC 27615

P: 919-828-4620
F: 919-821-9168
amine@ncbar.gov

Barry J. Nace

Paulson & Nace
1615 New Hampshire Ave NW
3rd Floor
Washington DC 20036

P: 202-463-1999
F: 202-223-6824
bjn@paulsonandnace.com

J. Antonio Nierras

PO Box 1854
Burlingame CA 94011

P: 415-370-8679
jnierras@hotmail.com

Alice W. O'Sullivan

4684 Reinhardt Drive, Oakland, CA 94619

P:510-333-3314
F: 510-531-0963
alice.osullivan@aliceos.com

Angela Parks

1124 Magnolia Curve
Montgomery, Alabama 36106

P: 334-462-3786
F: 334-517-2176
angela.parks@alabar.org

David E. Rapoport Immediate Past President

Rapoport Law Offices, P.C.
20 N. Clark, Suite 3500
Chicago, IL 60602

P: 312-327-9880
F: 312-327-9881
drapoport@rapoportlaw.com

James M. Richardson

Richardson + Burgess L.L.P.
221 West 6th Street, Suite 900
Austin, TX 78701

P: 512-499-8879
F: 512-499-8886
jrichardson@richardsonburgess.com

Thomas Sartwelle

Deans & Lyons
1001 Fannin St.
Ste. 1925
Houston TX 77002

P: 832 380 2728
F:713-960-1527
tsartwelle@deanslyons.com

William Sherwood

Hartline Dacus Barger Dreyer LLP
1980 Post Oak Blvd, Suite 1800
Houston, TX 77056

P:713-951-4263
F: bsherwood@hdbdlaw.com

Melissa Smith

Gillam * Smith, LLP
303 South Washington Avenue
Marshall, TX 75670

P: (903) 934-8450 F: (903) 934-9257
melissa@gillamsmithlaw.com

Kathryn Snapka

The Snapka Law Firm
606 N. Carancahua Suite 1511
Wilson Plaza West
Corpus Christi, TX 78401-0688

P: (361) 888-7676 F: (361) 884-8545
ksnapka@snapkalaw.com

Lee C. Swartz

Tucker Arensberg, P.C.
2 Lemoyne Drive, Ste 200
Lemoyne, PA 17043

P: 717-234-4121
F: 717-232-6802
lswartz@tuckerlaw.com

John A. Thomas Treasurer

724 Front Street
Suite 600
Evanston, WY 82930

P: (307) 789-7876
F: (307) 789-7879
john@wyfamilylaw.com

Linda Lea Viken

Viken Law Firm
4200 Beach Drive, Suite 4
Rapid City, SD 57702

P:605-721-7230
F:605-721-7233
llmv@vikenlaw.com

Robertson H. Wendt

Law Offices of Robertson Wendt
3875 Faber Place Drive, Ste 204
North Charleston, SC 29405

P: 843-723-6555
F: 843-577-0434
rwendt@robertsonwendt.com

Professor Stephen Wizner

PO Box 209090
New Haven, CT 06520-9090
Fed Ex (If Different):
Yale Law School
127 Wall Street
New Haven, CT 06520

P: 203-432-4800
F: 203-432-1426
stephen.wizner@yale.edu

Professor James E. Wren

Baylor Law School
1114 S. University Parks Drive
Waco, TX 76710

P: 254-710-7670
F: 254-710-2817
james_wren@baylor.edu