State Coordinator List 2016-2017

(revised 9/ 2016)


State Coordinator List 2016-2017

(revised 9/ 2016)

 

 

State

 

Coordinator(s)

 

Address(es) & Contact Info

 

Email / Web

Alabama

Richard S Jaffe











Robert Bruner













Candace Peeples









Wendy Brooks Crew











Jeffrey D Bramer





 

Mr. Richard S Jaffe

2320 Arlington Avenue, So

Birmingham, AL 35205

Phone: 205 930-9800

Fax: 205 930-9809



Belt Law Firm, P.C.

Lakeshore Park Plaza, Suite 114

2204 Lakeshore Drive

Birmingham, AL 35209-6739

Phone: 205 933-1500

Fax: 205 933-5500



2924 Crescent Avenue

Birmingham, AL 35209

Phone: 205 871-9550

Fax: 205 871-9549



The Crew Law Firm, P.C.

2001 Park Place North, Suite 550

Birmingham, AL 35203

Phone: 205-326-3005

Fax: 205-326-1081



Attorney at Law

1 Perimeter Park South

Suite 100N

Birmingham, AL 35243

Phone: 205- 777-7658

Fax: 205-278-8518

richard@rjaffelaw.com

www.rjaffelaw.com









robertb@beltlawfirm.com

www.beltlawfirm.com











candi@peepleslaw.com

www.peepleslaw.com







wbcrew4@aol.com











jeff@bramerlaw.com

bramerlaw.com

Alaska

Ward Merdes

Merdes & Merdes, P.C.

PO Box 71309

Fairbanks, AK 99707

Phone:907-452-5400

Fax: 907-452-8879

ward@merdes.com

www.merdes.com

 

 

Arizona

(VACANT)

 

 

 

 

Arkansas

 

Robert M. Cearley Jr.

 

 

212 Center Street

Suite 200

Little Rock, AR 72201

Phone:501-372-5600

Fax:501-374-3463

 

bob@cearleylawfirm.com

www.cearleylawfrim.com

 







 

 

California

 

Joseph Barr, Jr.











Faye Arfa









Vincent Maeder

 

Joseph Barr & Associates

501 West Broadway

Suite 2080

San Diego, CA 92101

Phone:619-235-0444

Fax: 619-235-0650

Fay Arfa, A Law Corporation

10100 Santa Monica Blvd , Suite 300

Los Angeles, CA 90067

Phone 310-841-6805

Fax: 310-841-0817



675 Placentia Ave

Brea, CA 92821

Phone: 323-497-1656

 

jbarr@jbarrlaw.com











fayarfa@sbcglobal.net

www.BestDefender.com







vincent.maeder@cna.com

www.cna.com

 

 

Colorado

 

Thomas J. Overton

 

The Overton Law Firm

165 S. Union Boulevard, Suite 542

Lakewood, CO 80228

Phone:303-832-1120

Fax: 303-832-5303

 

tom.overton@overtonlawfirm.com

www.overtonlawfirm.com

 

 

Connecticut

 

J. Craig Smith

 

 

Koskoff Et Al

350 Fairfield Avenue

Bridgeport, CT 06604

Phone: 203-336-4421

 

csmith@koskoff.com

www.koskoff.com

 

Delaware

 

(VACANT)

 

 







 

 

District of Columbia

 

Jack Olender

 

 

888 17th Street, NW

4th Floor

Washington, DE 20006

Phone:202-879-7777

Fax: 202-393-2245

 

jhopc@olender.com

www.OLENDER.com

 

 

Florida

 

Sheri Smallwood

 

 

 

1016 Eaton Street

Key West, FL 33040

Phone:305-296-0146

Fax: 305-292-1443

 

sherismallwood@bellsouth.net

 

 

Georgia

 

David Boone

 

 

Boone & Stone

3050 Peachtree Road, NW

Two Buckhead Plaza Suite 360

Atlanta, GA 30305

Phone:404-239-0305

Fax: 404-239-0520

 

davidboone@booneandstone.com

www.booneandstone.com

 

Hawaii

 

Paul Alston

 

 

18th Floor Pacific Tower

1001 Bishop Street

Honolulu, HI 96813

Phone:808-524-1800

Fax: 808-524-4591

 

palston@ahfi.com

www.AHFI.com

 

 

Idaho

 

(VACANT)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Illinois

 

David Rapoport

 

 

 

 

Michael H. Minton

 

 

20 North Clark, Suite 3500

Chicago, IL 60602

Phone:312-327-9880

Fax: 312-327-9881



The Minton Firm

1051 Perimeter Drive Suite 400

Schaumburg, IL 60173

Phone:847-874-7278

Fax: 847-874-7042

 

drapoport@rapoportlaw.com

www.rapoportlaw.com

 





Minton@Mintonlawfirm.com

www.mintonlawfirm.com

 

Indiana







 

Jeffrey Cooke









Kevin Betz

 

 

331 Columbia Street

PO Box 188

Lafayette, IN 47902-0188

Phone:765-423-5628

Fax: 765-423-1373

One Indiana Square

Suite 1660

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Phone: 317-687-2222

Fax: 317-687-2221

 

jeff@cookelaw.com

www.cookelaw.com

 





litigation@betzadvocates.com

 

Iowa

 

Scott Peters







 

 

233 Pearl Street

Council Bluffs, IA 51502-1078

Phone:712-328-3157

Fax: 712-328-9092

 

scott.peters@peterslawfirm.com

www.peterslawfirm.com

 

 

Kansas

 

William J. Paprota, Esq.

 

 

Mr. William J Paprota

William J. Paprota, P.A.

4707 College Blvd, Suite 208

Leawood, KS 66211

Phone: 913-341-0880

Fax: 913- 338-4501

 

wjpaprotalaw@aol.com

 

Kentucky















 

 

Samuel B Carl











Mr. Carl D Frederick



 

Sam Carl PSC

616 South Fifth Street

Louisville, KY 40202

Phone: 502-583-3898

Fax: 502-589-3004



The Frederick Law Firm

161 Chenoweth Lane

Louisville, KY 40207

(502) 583-1000

(502) 415-7505

 

SAMBCARL@GMAIL.COM

www.samcarl.com







carl@kytriallaw.com

kytriallaw.com

 

Louisiana

 

Robin O'Bannon









Paul Hebert













Christopher Massenburg

 

PO Box 1899

Gonzales, LA 70707

Phone:504-644-3333

Fax: 504-644-1535



Ottinger & Hebert, LLC

1313 West Pinhook Road

PO Drawer 52606

Lafayette, LA 70505-2606

Phone: 337-232-2606

Fax: 337- 232-9867



Manion Gaynor & Manning, LLP

One Canal Place, Suite 3000

New Orleans, LA 70130

Phone: 504-799-0504

Fax: 601-307-1584

 

robannon@23jda.com

 

 

 

 

pjhebert@ohllc.com

www.ohllc.com













cmassenburg@mgmlaw.co

 

 

Maine

N. Laurence Willey, Jr.

 

 

15 Columbia Street

Suite 501/Box 924

Bangor, ME 04402-0924

Phone:207-262-6222

Fax: 207-262-6041

 

lwilley@midmaine.com

www.larrywilley.com

 

 

Maryland

 

Nathaniel Fick







George P. Patterson

 

 

1426 East Joppa Road

Towson, MD 21286-5982

Phone: 410-321-6000

Fax: 410-321-5707

Reinstein, Glackin, Patterson & Herriot LLC

17251 Melford Blvd, Suite 108

Bowie, MD 20715

Phone: 301-383-1525

Fax: 240- 245-9207

 

nfick@neurolaw.com







gpatterson@rgphlaw.com

www.rgphlaw.com

 

Massachusetts

David P. Angueira

10 Marshall Street

Boston, MA 02108

Phone: 617 742-1900

Fax: 617 367-7193

dangueira@swartzlaw.com

swartzlaw.com



 

 

Michigan

(Western Region)

 

 

Mark H. Verwys

 

333 Bridge Street, NW

Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Phone: 616-752-4600

Fax: 616-752-4607

 

mverwys@plunkettcooney.com

www.plunkettcooney.com

 

 

Minnesota



James W. Balmer

 

1200 Alworth Building

306 West Superior Street

Duluth, MN 558021800

Phone: 218-723-1990

Fax: 218-723-1931

 

jwbalmer@falsanibalmer.com

www.falsanibalmer.com

 

 

Mississippi









 

 

Kenneth Altman



 

 

1712 15th Street -Suite 200

Gulfport, MS 39501

Phone: 228-432-9000

Fax: 228-865-7885

 

kaltman@morrisbart.com

www.morrisbart.com

 

Missouri

 

Douglass F. Noland

 

 

Noland Law Firm, LLC

34 Westwoods Drive

Liberty, MO 64068

Phone:816-781-5055

Fax: 816-781-5216

 

doug@nolandlawfirm.com

www.nolandlawfirm.com

 

 

Montana

 

Alexander Blewett, III

 

 

501 Second Avenue North - PO Box 2807

Great Falls, MT 59403

Phone:406-761-1960

Fax: 406-761-7186

 

zblewett@hoytandblewett.com

www.lawyers.com/hoyt&blewett

 

 

Nebraska

 

John W. Ballew Jr.

 

 

Ballew Covalt, P.C. L.L.O.

1045 Lincoln Mall, Ste 200

Lincoln, NE 68508

Phone:402-436-3030

Fax:402-436-3031

 

jballew@ballewcovalt.com

bsclawfirm.com

 

Nevada

 

J.R. Crockett, Jr.

 

 

Crockett & Myers

700 South Third Street

Las Vegas, NV 89101

Phone:702-382-6711

Fax: 702-384-8102

 

crockett@crockettandmyers.com

www.crockettandmyers.com

 

 

New Hampshire

 

Rick Fradette, RPh, MPH, JD

 

 

Beliveau, Fradette & Gallant, P.A.

91 Bay Street, P.O. Box 3150

Manchester, N.H. 03105-3150

Phone:603-623-1234

Fax: 603-623-4817

 

rick@beliveau-fradette.com

www.beliveau-fradette.com

 

 

New Jersey











 

 

Michael Ferrara, Jr.

 

 

 

 

Kevin McCann

 

 

The Ferrara Law Firm, LLC

601 Longwood Avenue

Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Phone:856-779-9500

Fax: 856-661-0369



Chance & McCann LLC

201 West Commerce Street

PO Box 278

Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Phone: 856-451-9100

Fax: 856-455-5227

 

mferrara@ferraralawfirm.com

www.ferraralawfirm.com

 







kpmccann@chancemccann.com

 

New Mexico







New Mexico

(con’t)

David C Serna









Mr. Turner W Branch



 

Law Offices of David C. Serna

725 Lomas Blvd NW

Albuquerque, NM 87102

Phone: 505-242-4057

Fax: 505-242-0120

The Branch Law Firm

2025 Rio Grande Boulevard NW

Albuquerque, NM 87104

Phone: 505-243-3500

Fax: 505-243-3534

dcs@davidcserna.com

www.sernalaw.com







tbranch@branchlawfirm.com

BRANCHLAWFIRM.COM

 

New York







 

Christopher McGrath











Vincent J. Finocchio, Jr.







 

Sullivan Papain Block McGrath & Cannavo P.C.

1140 Franklin Avenue - Suite 200

Garden City, NY 11530-7910

Phone: 516-742-0707

Fax: 516-742-7350



Finocchio & English

250 Harrison Street, Suite 500

Syracuse, NY 13202

Phone:315-472-8533

Fax: 315-474-8990

 

cmcgrath@triallaw1.com

www.triallaw1.com

 

 

 



finocchio-english@msn.com

 

North Carolina

William H. Elam





 

Elam & Rousseaux, PA

128-A North McDowell Street

PO Box 30457

Charlotte, NC 28230

Phone:704-343-0000

Fax: 704-343-9992

 

whe-atty@msn.com

North Dakota

Clark Bormann

 

Bormann & Myerchin, LLP

P.O. Box 995

418 East Broadway Ave. Ste 240

Bismarck, ND 58502-0995

Phone:701-250-8968

Fax: 701-250-8982

cbormann@bmellp.com bmellp.com

Ohio



















Ohio (con’t)







 

James Lowe

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joseph Shea, III









William Price

610 Skylight Office Tower

1660 West Second Street

Cleveland, OH 44113-1454

Phone:216-781-2600

Fax: 216-781-2610

 

Shea & Associates

119 W. Central Pkwy

300 Court Index Building

Cincinnati, OH 45202

Phone:513-621-8333

Fax: 513-651-3272



6105 Parkland Blvd

Mayfield Heights, OH 44124

Phone: 888-355-6446

Fax: 440-442-7944

jlowe@lewm.com

www.lewm.com

 





 

jshea@shea-associates.com











wprice@elkandelk.com

 

Oklahoma









 

 

Gary L. Brooks

 

 

 

 

Anthony Laizure

 

7100 N. Classen Blvd, Suite 300

Oklahoma City, OK 73116

Phone:405-840-1066

Fax: 405-843-8446



PO Box 701110

Tulsa, OK 74170-1110

Phone: 918-749-0749

Fax: 918-747-0751

 

glb@medlaws.com

www.medlaws.com

 

 

 

tlaizure@stipelawtulsa.com

www.stipelaw.com

 

 

Oregon

(VACANT)

 

 

 

Pennsylvania

Lee C. Swartz











Charles E. Schmidt, Jr.











Marc P. Weingarten













Steve Rice

Tucker Arensberg, PC

2 Lemoyne Drive

Suite 200

Lemoyne, PA 17043

Phone:717-234-4121

Fax: 717-232-6802



Schmidt & Kramer

209 State Street

Harrisburg, PA 17101

Phone:717-232-6300

Fax: 717-232-6467



The Locks Law Firm

The Curtis Center Suite 720 E

601 Walnut Street

Philadelphia, PA 19106

Phone: 215-893-3404

Fax: 215-893-3444



18 Carlisle Street, Suite 215

Gettysburg, PA 17325

Phone: 717-339-0011

Fax: 717-339-0010

lswartz@tuckerlaw.com

www.tuckerlaw.com

 







cschmidt@schmidtkramer.com

www.schmidtkramer.com









mweingarten@lockslaw.com

www.lockslaw.com











sr@stevericelaw.com

www.stevericelaw.com

 

Rhode Island

Mark Mandell

 

 

 

 

Eva-Marie Mancuso

 

Mandell, Schwartz & Boisclair, Ltd

1 Park Row

Providence, RI 02903

Phone:401-273-8330

Fax: 401-751-7830

Hamel Waxler Allen & Collins

387 Atwells Avenue

Providence, RI 02909

Phone:401-455-3800

Fax: 401-455-3806

 

msmandell@msb-atty.com

www.mandellschwartzboisclair.com







emancuso@hwac.com

hwac.com







 

 

South Carolina

 

O. Fayrell Furr, Jr.







Angus M. Lawton



 

 

PO Box 2909, 1900 Oak Street

Myrtle Beach, SC 29578

Phone:843-626-7621

Fax: 843-448-6445

496 Bramson Court, Suite 100

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464

Phone:843-881-9901

Fax: 843-881-8839

 

ffurr@scmedicalmalpractice.com

www.scmedicalmalpractice.com

 



angus@lawtonlawfirm.net

www.lawtonlawfirm.net





 

 

South Dakota

James Leach

(term exp 7/2017)









Ms. Linda Lea M Viken



 

1617 Sheridan Lake Rd

Rapid City, SD 57702

(605) 341-4400

(605) 341-0716



Viken and Riggins Law Firm

4200 Beach Drive, Suite 4

Rapid City, SD 57702

(605) 721-7230

(605) 721-7233

 

jim@southdakotajustice.com

southdakotajustice.com







llmv@vikenlaw.com

www.vikenlaw.com

 

Tennessee







 



Amy Amundsen

 



275 Jefferson

Memphis, TN 38103

Phone:901-526-6701

Fax: 901-526-6702



amy@ajamundsenlaw.com

 

Texas











































Texas (con’t)















 

 

John Nichols













David G. Allen









Richard W. Alexander









David Brenner









Hunter M. Barrow











James M. Richardson

 

Nichols Law

4203 Montrose Blvd.

Suite 350

Houston, TX 77006

Phone:713-654-0708

Fax: 713-654-0706



Stacy & Conder, LLP

901 Main St., Suite 6220

Dallas, TX 75202

Phone: 214-748-5000

Fax: 214-748-1421



Alexander Law Firm

1505 West Sixth Street

Austin, TX 78703

Phone: 512-482-9500

Fax: 512-474-4013

Burns Anderson Jury & Brenner

PO Box 26300

Austin, TX 78755-6300

Phone:512-338-5322

Fax:512-338-5363

Thompson & Knight LLP

333 Clay Street, Suite 3300

Houston, TX 77002

Phone:713-951-5838

Fax:713-654-1871



Richardson + Burgess LLP

221 W. 6th Street, Suite 900

Austin, Texas 78701

P 512.499.8879

F 512.499.8886

 

john@nicholslaw.com

www.nicholslaw.com

 









allen@stacyconder.com









ralexander@alexanderatty.com

www.alexanderatty.com









Dbrenner@bajb.com

www.bajb.com







hunter.barrow@tklaw.com

www.tklaw.com







jrichardson@richardsonburgess.com

www.richardsonburgess.com

 

Utah







 

 



Donald J. Winder



460 South 400 East

Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Phone:801-322-2222

Fax:801-322-2282

 



dwinder@winderfirm.com

www.winderfirm.com

Vermont

 

D. Patrick Winburn

 

Winburn Law Offices

409 Main Street

Bennington, VT 05201

Phone:802-447-0100

Fax: 802-362-5101

 

pwinburn@comcast.net

www.winburnlaw.com

 

 

Virginia







 

 

William Artz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1700 North Moore Street

Suite 1010

Arlington, VA 22209

Phone:703-243-3500

Fax: 703-524-8770

 

 

wartz@artzlawfirm.com

www.artzlawfirm.com

 

 

 

Washington

 

James Gooding

 

 

Graham Lundberg Peschel

2601 Fourth Avenue, Floor 6

Seattle, WA 98121

Phone: 206-448-1992

Fax: 206-448-4640

 

jgooding@glpattorneys.com

www.glpattorneys.com

 

 

West Virginia

 

Laura Faircloth

 

 

329 South Queen Street

Martinsburg, WV 25401

Phone:304-267-3949

Fax: 304-267-5411

 

lrrose1@frontier.com

 

Wisconsin

 

Gary L. Wickert

 

Matthiesen Wickert Lehrer

1111 East Sumner Street

PO Box 270670

Hartford, WI 53027-0670

Phone:262-673-7850

Fax: 262-673-3766

 

gwickert@mwl-law.com

 

Wyoming

 

John A. Thomas

 

 

724 Front Street

Suite 600

Evanston, WY 82930

Phone:307-789-7876

Fax: 307-789-7879

 

john@wyfamilylaw.com

www.wyfamilylaw.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

State Coordinator List

revised September 8, 2016